School Board



Meeting Agendas and Supporting Documents

Meeting Minutes

                         
      
           
Board Members

Lupe Ramirez, Member
District 1
lramirez@carson.k12.nv.us
Laurel Crossman, Member
District 2
lcrossman@carson.k12.nv.us
Stacie Wilke-McCulloch,  
President
District 3
swilke@carson.k12.nv.us
Richard Varner, Member
District 4
rvarner@carson.k12.nv.us 
Mike Walker, Vice President
District 5
mwalker@carson.k12.nv.us
Donald Carine, Clerk
District 6
dcarine@carson.k12.nv.us
Joe Cacioppo, Member
District 7
jcacioppo@carson.k12.nv.us
Contact all Trustees
Trustees@carson.k12.nv.us